Brendan Mullins

Home / Brendan Mullins

Brendan Mullins of Mullins Sports, Greenfield Park

by Wayne Smith

Greenfield Parks own Brendan Mullins recently took a well deserved retirement from the business world. Mullins Sports became a household name in 1985 and subsequent to opening the doors, his local business became a very significant part of the Mike Reid Memorial Softball Tournament. Each and every year the success of the tournament is based on those individuals and companies that look beyond game day and visualize the common goal of the tournament, raising funds for the “The Mackay Centre School.”

Brendan Mullins

Mullins Sports will always be a recognized name by adding to the heartfelt smiles of the aspiring athletes and students of the school. The “Challenger Game” taking place at noon on Saturday, August 13th, is a memorable example of that. Not to be missed!

In his typical mode of unselfishness, Brendan has yet stepped up to the plate and “Yes,” hit a home run! Mullins Sports has provided a treasure trove of sporting equipment reflecting on not only softball but many other types of sports. All of these items will be put on display for sale and priced very reasonably with the goal of catapulting the success of this years 38th Annual Tournament over the $1,000,000.00 mark in accumulated donations for The Mackay Centre School.

Brendan, your commitment to not only the Mike Reid Memorial Softball Tournament but the entire community at large, reflects your unwavering depth and compassion to provide for others and the milestone you have reached will always be a significant part as the tournament goes forward. With thanks from so many hearts you have touched, we wish you the best of the best as life learns so much more about one mans generosity..

We welcome your stories, comments of Brendan on our Facebook Page.

Brendan Mullins

Accueil / Brendan Mullins

Brendan Mullins de Mullins Sports, Greenfield Park

par Wayne Smith

Brendan Mullins, propriétaire de Greenfield Parks, a récemment pris une retraite bien méritée du monde des affaires. Mullins Sports est devenu un nom familier en 1985 et après avoir ouvert ses portes, son entreprise locale est devenue une partie très importante du tournoi de softball commémoratif Mike Reid. Chaque année, le succès du tournoi repose sur les individus et les entreprises qui regardent au-delà du jour du match et visualisent l'objectif commun du tournoi, en collectant des fonds pour « The Mackay Center School ».

Brendan Mullins

Mullins Sports sera toujours un nom reconnu en ajoutant aux sourires sincères des aspirants athlètes et étudiants de l'école. Le « Challenger Game » qui se déroule le samedi 13 août à midi en est un exemple mémorable. À ne pas manquer!

Dans son mode typique de désintéressement, Brendan a encore pris les devants et "Oui", a frappé un coup de circuit! Mullins Sports a fourni un trésor d'équipements sportifs reflétant non seulement le softball mais de nombreux autres types de sports. Tous ces articles seront exposés à la vente et à des prix très raisonnables dans le but de propulser le succès du 38e tournoi annuel de cette année au-dessus de la barre des 1 000 000,00 $ en dons accumulés pour l'école Mackay Centre.

Brendan, votre engagement envers non seulement le tournoi de softball commémoratif Mike Reid, mais toute la communauté dans son ensemble, reflète votre profondeur et votre compassion inébranlables pour subvenir aux besoins des autres et le jalon que vous avez atteint sera toujours un élément important à mesure que le tournoi avance. Avec les remerciements de tant de cœurs que vous avez touchés, nous vous souhaitons le meilleur des meilleurs alors que la vie en apprend tellement plus sur la générosité d'un homme.

Nous accueillons vos histoires, commentaires de Brendan sur notre page Facebook.