Tournament Organizers

Our organizing team

Our Organizing Team

Peter Boileau, Arabella Bremner, Cynthia Bremner, Joan Ann Bremner, John Lee, Mike Lee, Raymond Lee, Patrick Leonard, Garry McLarnon, Adam Misztal, Devin Misztal, Kathryn Reid-Leonard, Brad Rogers, Courtney Rogers, Brenda Wilson, Wade Wilson, Janice Zatylny.

Interested in volunteering with the annual Mike Reid Memorial Softball Tournament? We are always looking for additional umpires, cooks and runners. Find out more here.